Testimonials

Upon request, A & G will provide you with letters or a list of many satisfied residential pool owners who willingly give their names as references to our potential clients. Many will tout the superior business manner and exceptional workmanship of A & G Concrete Pools.

While i cant write about their pools i CAN attest that i witnessed 2 of their employees go beyond what most other people were willing to do in order to help another person in need.. Everybody was hurrying down Prima Vista this Tuesday morning. In the north side of the west bound side of the road there was a broken down van with a single older gentleman trying to push it and steer to get out of the way of traffic. I watched irritated people get over and just drive right by this poor guy. As a woman i was appalled to see the volume of so-called men just ignore this older gentleman struggle in the FL heat! I pulled out of yraffic to park and help the gentleman. But by the time i could park a guy from the passenger side of the truck had gotten out and helped push the van out of traffic with the driver following with the hazards on the work truck. I was happy to see that these young men, who were also headin to work...like everyone else that passed by this guy...but they had enough compassion to stop and think of someone else's needs before their own. I can say that should i ever need any services that this company offers i will definitely use them. Just a bit of kindness shows people a lot. Those are the kind of people i want to be around and would place my trust in. It is most likely that these kind of characteristics are shown in their work ethics as well. Kudos to you 2 gentlemen. Thank you. I hope you are recognized for all good things you do! You set a good example for others.

Leanna G - June 20, 2017

In 2010 my wife and I moved to Florida to make this our new home. We purchased a new home and ordered our first pool from A&G with my wife's creative input. A few years later we moved one block away and purchased a second new home, and again had A&G come to create this pool that I had designed. Recently we had our third and final pool built by A&G, and through the process we became friends of Travis, Tracy, and too many of the employees to name. What we can tell you is there is simply no one else I would trust, or take their word as I have with A&G. I do not trust easily, and being a contractor from the north I am more picky than most people with an eye for detail and high quality fit and finish. Here A&G does not dissapoint. And if and when you have an issue just call them and tell them your thoughts, and you will find people willing to listen and come out to review your concerns. Thank you for three pools beyond our expectations, and your friendship, and that of your staff.

Respectfully

Trygve and Beatrice Stout

Trygve & BeatriceStout - December 22, 2016

A&G just completed our pool in August 2016. I have to say that Travis was our contact person and he was wonderful!! As first time pool owners we had a million and one questions and Travis was always there, ready to answer all of our questions with no hesitation. We even ask for his opinion about our ideas and he was extremely helpful. We are very happy that we took his advise as now we are enjoying a very beautiful pool!! We just keep getting compliments from all of my family and friends! :)
We also had DJ Hahn visit our home for our tutorial which was also an excellent experience. I just have to say that both Travis and DJ Hahn are very professional with excellent customer service! I have no doubt that the entire staff from A&G are excellent. I would highly recommend them and if I ever need another pool, I would not hesitate at all to contact A&G!!

THANK YOU A&G!!!! Great Job!!!

AnnieCaceres - October 22, 2016

My experience with A&G Pools was excellent. They completed my project in less time than projected. I can not say enough of this company. I would definitely recommend. If I had to do it all over again, A&G Pools would be my choice. All of the staff, are courteous and professional. Thanks a million A&G for making us love where we live. You Rock!!!

AlinaPoveda - October 19, 2016

A & G Pools just built us an amazing pool. The entire process was easy and it was fun to be involved in the design of the pool. They worked within the space constraints of our yard to maximize both the pool and outdoor living space. We couldn't be more happy with the final product. The pool is beautiful. Thanks so much!!!

MelissaHatten - August 17, 2016

We were lucky enough to be able to have A & G install our pool in 2012. Since then we have enjoyed our beautiful pool year around.
Just last month a small rust spot developed in the side of the pool so we called A & G out to have a look at it. It was determined that a wire used to tie the rebar together at the joints had worked its way to the surface of the finish. A & G sent a technician by the name of Alan to do the repairs to the pool surface.. We were pleased with Allen work ethic ,craftsmanship and professionalism. We were also impressed with A & G's willingness to stand behind their product. We wouldn't think twice about referring A&G to our friends.

Frederick SabathSabath - July 22, 2016

I would like to express my gratitude by saying I am so impressed with this company. From the very beginning to very end, all the people that were involved in our pool process was nothing but very professional and courteous. I would like to say that, Wes our person of contact during the whole process. He was always readily to answer any questions and helped the process so smoothly, thank you Wes!!!

WeilerIrby - July 22, 2016

A&G installed our pool during 2015. Once all the permits were obtained, the pool quickly began to take shape in our back yard, the only delays were caused by inclement weather which of course is beyond their control. First let me say that Travis and his staff are one big family, they work with you during the entire process and any questions or concerns are quickly answered. Secondly, their pools are a little more costly than the other companies in the area but you get what you pay, the difference between a Bayliner and a Sea Ray. I have a few friends who have had A&G build their pools and to date, no one has had any regrets to include myself. My family and I have greatly enjoyed our pool and and expect many great years ahead of enjoyment and memories. I highly recommend this company to anybody who is looking to purchase a pool.,

FredFernandfez - June 22, 2016

Everyone from our salesman Bobby, job-site supervisor Chip, all the masonary laborers, pool technician Juan, the office staff, and ownership was top notch. Each of them were always available immediately via text or email to answer any questions that came up along the way. All the A&G workers were at our home promptly early in the morning working hard from start to finish relatively everyday Monday-Saturday until completion. They took extra care while working around obstacles in our yard and did not ruin any of our grass, sidewalks, or other common areas when bringing machinery and tools in and out of the yard during the building process. They cleaned up thoroughly after every work day and I could have not been any happier with the professionalism, craftsmanship, and price to build our pool. They adhered to and beat every deadline even earlier than expected to perform the work that was promised. I wish I could rate A&G more than 5 stars I would. The most impressive part of the whole experience was that they were able to sucessfully build my dream pool with not one issue or complaint in an amazingly quick 33 days after the permits passed through the county office for approval.

Thank You A&G 5 STARS***** Excellent Job!

Matt M.

MattMuniz - April 19, 2016

I had such a great experience with A&G Pools! Everyone who came to the house was professional and very nice. The work was done on time and the pool looks beautiful. I'm very happy with our decision to use A & G to build our pool.

AllisonRoy - November 25, 2015

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

A & G Pools is a leading pool company that provides pool services in construction, renovation and remodeling in Stuart, Jupiter, West Palm Beach, Port St Lucie, Jensen Beach, Fort Pierce and Vero Beach, Florida.